Get What They Deserve : Book 3


by Colfer, Eoin | Ireland
Published 19/10/2021 by HarperCollins Publishers (HarperCollins) in the United Kingdom as part of the The Fowl Twins series
Hardback | 432 pages

ISBN: 9780008475246 Category:


Twins Myles and Beckett, Artemis Fowl’s younger brothers, return in their third and most outrageous adventure yet.

For almost two years, Lord Teddy Bleedham-Drye has been plotting revenge against the Fowl Twins, who humiliated him in book one. Teddy plans to give them exactly what they deserve: permanent death. He threatens Myles with his weaponized jet and Beckett and Specialist Lazuli succeed in disarming the aircraft and causing an accident that kills Lord Teddy. But does it really?

Clones, fairy magic and criminal masterminds come together in this ultimate and ridiculous showdown between the twins and their worst enemy.

Additional information

Weight 0.538 kg